RSS Feed

Metal Motivation: Success Starts With a Great Idea.

Last weekend I attended Tim Gillette’s Rock n’ Roll Keys to Business Success Summit. For a few weeks Tim had been promoting a surprise guest and when I noticed it was C.J. Ortiz from Metal Motivation my jaw dropped.

I’ve been following C.J. for about a year and I love his stuff. As I told him I’m much more geek than I am metal, but I was fan-boying a bit. His talk was amazing and I’m so honored that he was willing to do this video for my website, http://TwistedConservative.com

Make sure to check him out at http://MetalMotivation.com

About Jason Vaughn

I'm a conservative Christian blogger and filmmaker.

One response »

  1. Awesome, brutha! Thanks so much! ~ C.J.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

