RSS Feed

TMNT Cosplay Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Balloon Costume

I had a great time at the close of Dallas Comic Con Fan Days. I was thrilled to listen to a presentation by the fabulous John Barrowman from Doctor Who and Torchwood. Such a funny man. I wasn’t thrilled with how my costume yesterday ended up so I went into a bit more detail today and created Raphael from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. It turned out pretty cool. A lot of photos were taken so that is a good sign. I hope to improve it in the future for different cons. What do you guys think?

TMNT Cosplay Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Balloon Costume TMNT Cosplay Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Balloon Costume TMNT Cosplay Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Balloon Costume

For more of my balloons check out http://HigherHopeBalloons.com

About Jason Vaughn

I'm a conservative Christian blogger and filmmaker.

Leave a Reply

