RSS Feed

Wayne Christian for Railroad Commissioner

I honestly never thought I would endorse a candidate for Railroad Commissioner because it really has little to do with my main focus or the focus of this page, but when I found our that Wayne Christian had picked up the mantle again and announced his bid for the seat I vowed to endorse and help in any way I can. Wayne is a great man and I hope you’ll consider supporting him.

http://www.christianfortexas.com/

 

Wayne Christian railroad commissioner

About Jason Vaughn

I'm a conservative Christian blogger and filmmaker.

Leave a Reply

